Sheet Metal #10 Benefits Office Staff

 

 

Hayley Halverson, Administrative Assistant              

Direct Dial: (651) 770-0991 ext 404

Email: hhalverson@smwbenefits.com 

 


Sarah Quast, Administrative Assistant

Direct Dial: (651) 770-0991 ext 407                                 

Email: squast@smwbenefits.com                                  



                                                                                     

 

Dyneil Tadros, Administrative Assistant

Direct Dial: (651) 770-0991 ext 403

Email: dtadros@smwbenefits.com

 

Colleen Kindschy, Administrative Assistant

Direct Dial: (651) 770-0991 ext 406

Email: ckindschy@smwbenefits.com

 



 

 

Nancy Hinrichs, Administrative Assistant

Direct Dial: (651) 770-0991 ext 402                                

Email: nhinrichs@smwbenefits.com                                  

  • Contractor Leinwaivers
  • Employer Delinquency
  • Employer Remittance
  • IP Address Updates
  • New Contractors
  • SAFE Fund 
  • SRF 401(k) Questions/Enrollment
  • Vacation Fund      

Sheila Rice, Plans Administrator

Direct Dial: (651) 770-0991 ext 401

Email: srice@smwbenefits.com