These lists are for those individuals who have been FORFEITED and not paid any dues for at least (4) four months. They shall reinstate with the union before becoming member.  


North Dakota

Brandt, Jermaine W Laney's
Holte, Jeddah DMF
Jankowski, Jonathan K Laney's
Olauson, Marty Robert Gibbs
Phillips, Marc Laney's
Selman, Safar Laney's
Strayer, Steve Laney's
Treiber, Brian W Laney's
Wang, Christopher D Laney's


South Dakota

Cahoy, Jon  Baete Forseth
Colestock, Shay  Baete Forseth
Dewit, Chandler  Baete Forseth
Hopkins, Darran  Baete Forseth
Hopkins, Charles  Baete Forseth
Larson, Brandon  Baete Forseth
Marsh, Caleb  Tessiers
Marsh, Jacob  Tessiers
Moody, Kyle  Tessiers
Nelson, Jason  Baete Forseth
Olson, Brandon  Baete Forseth
Rehms, Justin  Baete Forseth
Strable, Mikael  Baete Forseth
Schulz, Chad  Baete Forseth
Smoot, Ethan  Baete Forseth
Stegenga, Blaine  Baete Forseth
Tellinghuisen,Jason  Baete Forseth
Walton, Cassidy  Tessiers
Wllard, Dain  Baete Forseth
Wingert, Kevin  Baete Forseth