Officers and Staff

staff july 2018.jpg

Front row L to R, Mark Rogers, Steve Raatikka, Matt Fairbanks, Dave Holzer, Colin Beere, Mike McCauley

Back Row L to R  Carl Zitzer, John Chase, Jason Damman, Paul Martin, Mike Gibbons, Nick Murphy, Doug Christy, Joel Rasmussen

(not pictured Isaac Laudenbach and Dean Kaldahl)



 

Business Manager/President: Matt Fairbanks
Office: 651-366-6414 Cell: 651-238-0884
mfairbanks@smw10.org

Vice President: Luigi Andretta Jr.
Recording Secretary: Charles "Chip" Scholl

Financial Secretary/Treasurer: Mike McCauley
Office: 651-366-6409 Cell: 612-282-0624
mmccauley@smw10.org

Metro Minnesota: Mike Gibbons
Office: 651-366-6415 Cell ‭(651) 440-4628‬
mgibbons@smw10.org

Metro Minnesota: John Chase
Office: 651-366-6419 Cell: 651-600-9140
jchase@smw10.org

Metro Minnesota: Dave Holzer
Office:651-366-6418 Cell: 651-262-4391
dholzer@smw10.org

Production: Joel Rasmussen
Office: 651-366-6417 Cell: 763-957-0618
jrasmussen@smw10.org

Government Affairs: Colin Beere 
Cell: 651-354-2536
cbeere@smw10.org

 


Executive Board:
Commercial         Ben Semlak
Commercial         Cory Nelson
Commercial         Dan Donohoe
Commercial         Mike Hazel
Commercial        Jake Spencer    
Architectural        Shawn Barott
Production          Curt Anderson
Production          Dennis Hastings

Local 10 Trustees’:

Steve Verby
Ted DeGraw
Carl Zitzer
Jim Verhulst

Conductor: Donald Hintzman 
Warden: Adam Szybatka

Southern Minnesota: Jason Damman
Cell: 507-601-7014
jdamman@smw10.org

North Dakota: Nick Murphy
Cell: 701-595-4203
nmurphy@smw10.org

South Dakota: Mark Rogers
Cell: 605-321-2202
mrogers@smw10.org

Northern Minnesota: Dean Kaldahl
Office: 218-724-6873 Cell: 218-590-4379
dkaldahl@smw10.org

Central Minnesota: Isaac Laudenbach

Cell:(320)293-2458
ilaudenbach@smw10.org

 

Organizer: Paul Martin
Cell: 651-270-3822
pmartin@smw10.org



 


 

Office Manager: Melissa Mason-Fink
Direct Dial: 651-366-6410
mmasonfink@smw10.org

Accounting: Sue Stiepan
Direct Dial: 651-366-6412 
sstiepan@smw10.org

Administrative Assistant: Amy Valerius
Direct Dial: 651-366-6411
avalerius@smw10.org