Officers and Staff

staff july 2018.jpg

Front row L to R, Mark Rogers, Steve Raatikka, Matt Fairbanks, Dave Holzer, Colin Beere, Mike McCauley

Back Row L to R  Carl Zitzer, John Chase, Jason Damman, Paul Martin, Mike Gibbons, Nick Murphy, Doug Christy, Joel Rasmussen

(not pictured Tim McCarthy)



 

Business Manager/President: Matt Fairbanks
Office: 651-366-6414 Cell: 651-238-0884
mfairbanks@smw10.org

Vice President: Luigi Andretta Jr.
Recording Secretary: Charles "Chip" Scholl

Financial Secretary/Treasurer: Mike McCauley
Office: 651-366-6409 Cell: 612-282-0624
mmccauley@smw10.org

Metro Minnesota: Mike Gibbons

Office: 651-366-6415 Cell ‭(651) 440-4628‬

mgibbons@smw10.org

Metro Minnesota: John Chase
Office: 651-366-6419 Cell: 651-600-9140
jchase@smw10.org

Metro Minnesota: Dave Holzer
Office:651-366-6418 Cell: 651-262-4391
dholzer@smw10.org

Production: Joel Rasmussen
Office: 651-366-6417 Cell: 763-957-0618
jrasmussen@smw10.org

Goverment Affairs: Colin Beere 
Cell: 651-354-2536
cbeere@smw10.org

 


Executive Board:
Commercial        Cory Nelson
Commercial        Dan Donohoe
Commercial        Mike Hazel
Commercial        Jake Spencer        
Architectural        Shawn Barott
Production          Curt Anderson
Production          Dennis Hastings

Local 10 Trustees’:

Steve Verby
Ted DeGraw
Carl Zitzer
Gary Haider
Jim Verhulst

Conductor: Donald Hintzman 
Warden: Adam Szybatka

Southern Minnesota: Jason Damman
Cell: 507-601-7014
jdamman@smw10.org

North Dakota: Nick Murphy
Cell: 701-595-4203
nmurphy@smw10.org

South Dakota: Mark Rogers
Cell: 605-321-2202
mrogers@smw10.org

Northern Minnesota: Doug Christy
Office: 218-724-6873 Cell: 651-261-6023
dchristy@smw10.org

Central Minnesota: Steve Raatikka
Cell: 320-267-2224
sraatikka@smw10.org

Organizer: Paul Martin
Cell: 651-270-3822
pmartin@smw10.org

Organizer: Tim McCarthy
Cell: 651-888-9972
tmccarthy@smw10.org

JATC Training Coordinator: Carl Zitzer
Office: 651- 779-6264 Cell: 651-263-6501
czitzer@metrojatc.org 

 

Office Manager: Dee Kjera 
Direct Dial: 651-366-6410 
dkjera@smw10.org

Accounting: Sue Stiepan
Direct Dial: 651-366-6412 
sstiepan@smw10.org

Administrative Assistant: Debbie Howard-Ryburn
Direct Dial: 651-366-6411
dhryburn@smw10.org