staff 2013.jpeg

Officers and Staff

 

Business Manager/President: Jim Bowman
Office: 651-366-6415 Cell: 651-249-9116
Jbowman@smw10.org

Financial Secretary/Treasurer: Mike McCauley
Office: 651-366-6409 Cell: 612-282-0624
mmccauley@smw10.org

Metro Minnesota: Matt Fairbanks
Office: 651-366-6414 Cell: 651-238-0884
mfairbanks@smw10.org

Metro Minnesota: John Chase
Office: 651-366-6419 Cell: 651-600-9140
jchase@smw10.org

Metro Minnesota: Dave Holzer
Office:651-366-6418 Cell: 651-262-4391
dholzer@smw10.org

Production: Ricky Englund
Office: 651-366-6417 Cell: 651-270-3821
renglund@smw10.org

Commercial & Residential Organizer: Paul Martin
Cell: 651-270-3822
pmartin@smw10.org 

Vice President: Mike Gibbons
Recording Secretary: Tim McCarthy 

Executive Board:
Commercial        Luigi Andretta Jr.
Commercial        Mike Corcoran 
Commercial        Mike Hazel
Commercial        Pete Leitschuh
Commercial        Deb Kukowski
Residential          Matt Pilla
Architectural       Shawn Barott
Production          Joel Rasmussen
Production          Ken Steinbring

Local 10 Trustees’:

Curt Anderson
Carl Zitzer
Gary Haider
Jim Verhulst

Conductor: Donald Hintzman 
Warden: Ted Michalek

 

Southern Minnesota: Jason Damman
Cell: 507-601-7014
jdamman@smw10.org

North Dakota: Ron Nelson
Cell: 701-301-7764
rnelson@smw10.org

South Dakota: Mark Rogers
Cell: 605-321-2202
mrogers@smw10.org

Northern Minnesota: Doug Christy
Office: 218-724-6873 Cell: 651-261-6023
dchristy@smw10.org

Central Minnesota: Steve Raatikka
Cell: 320-267-2224
sraatikka@smw10.org

JATC Training Coordinator: Carl Zitzer
Office: 651- 779-6264 Cell: 651-263-6501
czitzer@metrojatc.org

Political Director: Pete Parris
Office: 651-366-6416 Cell: 651-269-1284
pparris@smw10.org

 

Office Manager: Dee Kjera 
Direct Dial: 651-366-6410 
dkjera@smw10.org

Administrative Assistant: Karen Hafner
Direct Dial: 651-366-6411 
khafner@smw10.org

Accounting: Sue Stiepan
Direct Dial: 651-366-6412 
sstiepan@smw10.org